Join School Site Council

 

This year, EHA needs to elect one (1) PARENT representative  to join Ms. Crenshaw and serve on the School Site Council (SSC).

SSC duties and additional information

If YOU are interested in serving on the SSC from August  2018-June 2020, please nominate YOURSELF by responding to the email.

SELF nominations will be accepted until Wednesday, August 8th @  3:00pm.  Please complete the application and return to East Hills Academy.  You may also email responses to Mrs. Wurtz.

Voting for SSC will be the week of August 13th.  Paper ballots will be available in the main office.  Electronic voting will take place during Open House on August 16th and will be emailed home for those unable to attend.  All votes must by received by 3pm on Friday, August 17th.

 

SSC Meetings for 2018-2019 

1:00 pm in the Conference Room

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Christine Wurtz

CIS, BLS, CS, ASB

East Hills Academy

(619) 656-5666

Christine.Wurtz@sweetwaterschools.org